Search CarGuide.PH

March 11, 2013

Toyota Motor Philippines Awards Top Performing Dealers

Toyota Motor Philippines Corporation (TMP) recently hosted its Annual Dealer Conference and Gala Awards at Shangri-la’s Mactan Resort and Spa, Cebu last February 22, 2013 to recognize the remarkable performance of its dealer network. The event was held to honor individual achievers and top-performing dealers in the areas of Sales, After Sales and Customer Satisfaction and Overall Dealer Operations. Moreover, TMP was also awarded by Toyota Motor Corporation (TMC), Toyota Motor Asia Pacific (TMAP) and Mitsui & Co., for its achievements from the previous year. One of which is attaining its 11th consecutive Triple Crown Title.

Toyota Cabanatuan City, Inc. (TCC) won several awards that night including the most coveted President’s Award of Excellence.  TCC was able to obtain the highest rating in overall dealer performance. Meanwhile, the 1st runner-up and 2nd runner-up of the sought-after award (President’s Award of Excellence) are Toyota Cagayan de Oro City, Inc. (TCO) and Toyota Shaw, Inc. (TSI) respectively. TCC was also awarded the President’s Cup of CS Excellence for garnering the highest rating in Customer Satisfaction rating amongst all Toyota Dealers nationwide.  TCC President, Mr. Jose Tan, Jr. received the awards in behalf of Team Toyota Cabanatuan. Among the other awards presented during that night, a Special Award for the Highest Selling Dealer Outlet was awarded to Toyota Pasig (TPG) received by Toyota Shaw Group Chairman, Mr. Severino Lim, Executive Vice President, Ms. Jonalyn Lim and President Mr. Arturo Lopez.

TMP also lauded individual achievers for 2012. Toyota Cebu’s Alex Bilangoy and Christian Cabe of Toyota Baguio were awarded the Body Technician of the Year and the Paint Technician of the Year respectively. Furthermore, Rodel Panganiban of Toyota Dasmarinas won the Body and Paint Service Advisor of the Year, Dennis Sadiwa of Toyota Marikina was the Parts Marketing Professional of the Year and Erwin Sibal of Toyota San Fernando was the Warranty Administrator of the Year. Lastly, the CR Skills Competition Champion was awarded to Liezl Trota of Toyota Cebu and the Marketing Professional of the Year was awarded to Andrew Geff Go of Toyota Alabang.

Ultimately, these awards and distinctions serve as a tribute to the Dealer and its Team member’s commitment to providing the best quality service to its customers.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feel free to comment or share your views. Comments that are derogatory and/or spam will not be tolerated. We reserve the right to moderate and/or remove comments.